Hartismere Family of Schools

Executive Structure 2023/24



MEMBERS

Marion Ravenhill (Chair), Barbara Bailey (Vice Chair),

Neil Cave, Sara Michell and Christopher Aldous

TRUSTEES

Marion Ravenhill (Chair), Dr John Battersby (Vice Chair), Christopher Aldous, Lee Macdonald, Jim McAtear (CEO & Accounting Officer), Ray Petty, Steven Wood

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dr Jim McAtear

CHIEF FINANCE
OFFICER
Debbie Ebbage

HEADS OF BENJAMIN
BRITTEN ACADEMY

Anna Ridley/ Imogen Thurbon HEADS OF HARTISMERE SCHOOL Sarah Gray/Geoff Luxton HEAD OF SOMERLEYTON
PRIMARY
Oliver Clifford

HEAD OF WOODS LOKE PRIMARY Joel Crawley

Legal & Compliance
Anna Stanley

Personnel & Safeguarding
Jane Carter

Business & Estates Manager

Debbie Grenard